About

Noctis is a print publication and online platform that embodies a new generation of thinkers providing a space for marginalised communities and diverse creators, drawing inspiration from innovative youth cultures and their impact on art, fashion, and music. Visit our shop to buy the latest issue.

To submit a feature or pitch a collaboration idea please contact info@noctismag.com
Please note: Fashion editorial submissions are currently closed.

FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR – Leoni Blue
leoni@noctismag.com

FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR – Erin Davies
erin@noctismag.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF – GenĂ©a Bailey
genea@noctismag.co.uk

MUSIC EDITOR – Karolina Kramplova
karolina@noctismag.com

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING MANAGER – Deneille Percival
marketing@noctismag.com

PRINT BEAUTY EDITOR – Lisa Farrall
lisa@noctismag.co.uk

PRINT CO-FASHION EDITORS – Emi Papanikola and Ravi Kelay
emi@noctismag.com
ravi@noctismag.co.uk