About

Noctis is a print publication and online platform that embodies a new generation of thinkers providing a space for marginalised communities and diverse creators, drawing inspiration from innovative youth cultures and their impact on art, fashion, and music. Visit our shop to buy the latest issue.

To submit an editorial, new music, pitch a feature or collaboration please contact info@noctismag.com

FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR – Leoni Blue

leoni@noctismag.com

FOUNDER – Erin Davies

erin@noctismag.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF – GenĂ©a Bailey

genea@noctismag.co.uk

FEATURES EDITOR – Karolina Kramplova

karolina@noctismag.com

BEAUTY EDITOR – Lisa Farrall

lisa@noctismag.co.uk

CO-FASHION EDITORS – Emi Papanikola and Ravi Kelay

emi@noctismag.com

ravi@noctismag.co.uk

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING MANAGER – Deneille Percival

marketing@noctismag.com