About

Noctis is a bi-annual publication that embodies a new generation of thinkers providing a platform for marginalised communities, drawing inspiration from innovative youth cultures and their impact on art, fashion, and music.

To submit an editorial or pitch a new feature please contact info@noctismag.com

FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR – Leoni Blue

leoni@noctismag.com

FOUNDER AND MUSIC EDITOR – Erin Davies

erin@noctismag.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF – Genea Bailey

genea@noctismag.co.uk

CREATIVE DIRECTOR – Joel Palmer

boyzero@noctismag.com

FASHION EDITOR – Jessica Swanson

jessica@noctismag.com

BEAUTY EDITOR – Lisa Farrall

lisa@noctismag.co.uk

ONLINE FEATURES EDITOR – Karolina Kramplova

karolina@noctismag.com

FASHION CONTRIBUTORS РEmi Papanikola and Ravi Kelay

emi@noctismag.com

ravi@noctismag.co.uk