About

Noctis is a bi-annual publication that embodies a new generation of thinkers providing a platform for marginalised communities, drawing inspiration from innovative youth cultures and their impact on art, fashion, and music. Visit our shop to buy the latest issue.

To submit an editorial or pitch a new feature please contact info@noctismag.com

FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR – Leoni Blue

leoni@noctismag.com

FOUNDER AND MUSIC EDITOR – Erin Davies

erin@noctismag.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF – GenĂ©a Bailey

genea@noctismag.co.uk

FEATURES EDITOR – Karolina Kramplova

karolina@noctismag.com

BEAUTY EDITOR – Lisa Farrall

lisa@noctismag.co.uk

CO-FASHION EDITORS– Emi Papanikola and Ravi Kelay

emi@noctismag.com

ravi@noctismag.co.uk

ADVERTISING – Deneille Percival

marketing@noctismag.com